Hall of Fame


Through their tireless efforts over many years of dedication to supporting your competition, the following people have been given the honour of life membership:

  • Tony (Elsie) Johnson
  • Trevor Dallas
  • Connie Dallas
  • Neil Higham
  • Karen Higham
  • Bill McParland
  • Leanne McParland
  • Brian Grant
  • Bruce Grant
  • Bill Dwyer
  • Nick McInerney

All life members are automatically eligible for membership of the General Committee and are entitled to participate at all Committee meetings.


Comments are closed